CIC Logo


Craos By Leabhar Breac, Darach Ó Scolaí

Craos (Glutteny) is the third play in the trilogy Trí Bhraon (Three Drops) dealing with the 'Great Lie' in Gaeltacht and Irish language society. Like the other two plays in the series, 'Coinneáil Orainn' and 'An Braon Anío's (also available as books from Leabhar...

Price: €9.00 | Reference: 9780898332315  

An Bhean Feasa
An Bhean Feasa By Alan Titley, Cló Iar-Chonnacht

In Boston, New England, an Irish woman was convicted of witchcraft and sentenced to death by hanging on the 16th November 1688. She comes to us from history under the name ‘Goody Glover’, a slave name. The only language she spoke in court was Irish, and it is from her trial that we find the...

Price: €12.00 | Reference: 9781784441050