CIC Logo

Éinniú (MP3)

By Éinniú, Cló Iar-Chonnacht

Reference: CICD086-MP3  

Éinniú was formed in 1990, and its members are Seán Ó hÉanaigh, Colm Mac Séalaigh, Adrienne Ní Cheallaigh, Peter Mooney and Eoin Smith. They have achieved widespread success as musicians with other groups such as Na Fíréin and Ty Bach. Guest musicians on the album include Dónal Lunny, Robbie Brennan, Ger Kiely, Daragh Connolly and David Downes.


Éinniú have forged a commendable Anglo / Irish contemporary rock music that shows them to be a force to be reckoned with…this is one very exciting debut album.
– The Living Tradition

Price: €6.99

Single Tracks Available For Purchase

1 Éinniú (€0.99)
2 Éinniú (€0.99)
3 Éinniú (€0.99)
4 Éinniú (€0.99)
5 Éinniú (€0.99)
6 Éinniú (€0.99)
7 Éinniú (€0.99)
8 Éinniú (€0.99)
9 Éinniú (€0.99)
10 Éinniú (€0.99)
11 Éinniú (€0.99)
12 Éinniú (€0.99)